Boxers show judges

Sonnweber Ingeborg

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxervonlustig@aon.at
Phone: +43 541 264 638
Mobil:

Rikki Kainz-Goetz

Judge - Judge show

Email: r.kainz-goetz@gmx.at
Phone: +43 316 34 81 44
Mobil: +43 664 433 44 40

Oliver Erat

Judge - Judge show

Email: eratboxer@aon.at
Phone: +43 316 381 616
Mobil: +43 664 383 0678

Komm. Ret. Winfried Bonn

Judge - Judge show

Email: winfried.bonn@speed.at
Phone: +43 313 54 62 90
Mobil: +43 664 17 23 701

Hans Bierwolf

Judge - Judge show

Email: inb@gmx.at
Phone: +43 1 408 5617
Mobil: +43 664 100 40 48

Petrus Roosenboom

Judge - Judge show

Email: pet.roboom@skynet.be
Phone: +32 366 73 255
Mobil:

Gustaff Van Den Bosch

Judge - Judge show

Email: staf.vandenbosch@telenet.be
Phone: +32 338 402 88
Mobil:

Daniel Meeremans

Judge - Judge show

Email: cci71009@gmail.com
Phone: +32 642 137 78
Mobil:

Refet Hadzic

Judge - Judge show

Email: refet@bih.net.ba
Phone: +387 61 136 126
Mobil:

Rafa Hernandez

Judge - Judge show

Email: rafa@iustempore.eu
Phone: +387 65 416 613
Mobil:

Denis Camo

Judge - Judge show

Email: deniscamo@yahoo.com
Phone: +387 61 809 622
Mobil:

Torsten Lemmer

Judge - Judge show

Email: lemmer.bg@gmail.com
Phone: +491 781 409 781
Mobil: +359 876 387 661

Georgi Hristozov

Judge - Judge show

Email: georgi_k_hristozov@abv.bg
Phone:
Mobil: +359 896 044 788

Bozhidar Velikov

Judge - Judge show

Email: bozhidar.velikov@boxerclub-bg.org
Phone: +359 52 34 29 08
Mobil: +359 885 162 864

Elena Denisova

Judge - Judge show

Email: silverspirit2001@yandex.by
Phone: +375 29 688 14 15
Mobil:

Dzianis Dudko

Judge - Judge show

Email: denburg@mail.ru
Phone: +375 29 339 41 ,56
Mobil: +7 921 396 27 50

Anastasia Asadchaya

Judge - Judge show

Email: adelsteinbox@mail.ru
Phone: +375 29 616 09 11
Mobil:

Vibor Jezek

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +385 1 375 04 45
Mobil: +385 91 512 80 23

Samanta Kosinac-Muhar

Judge - Judge show

Email: muhar@net.hr
Phone: +385 1 38 98 605
Mobil: +385 91 567 00 54

Igor Selimovic

Judge - Judge show, Judge utility

Email: igorselimovic@gmail.com
Phone: +385 1 3384 601
Mobil: +385 95 524 3016

Igor Mioc

Judge - Judge show

Email: igor.mioc@gmail.com
Phone: +385 21 318 086
Mobil: +385 98 88 73 92

Radim Fiala

Judge - Judge show

Email: radimfiala@seznam.cz
Phone:
Mobil: +420 602 786 007

Petr Řehánek

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +420 595 032 121
Mobil:

Olga Petříková

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +420 736 127 292

Miroslav Roskota

Judge - Judge show

Email: roskota@unicen.cz
Phone:
Mobil: +420 776 751 514

Miloslav Auterský

Judge - Judge show

Email: autersky.m@seznam.cz
Phone:
Mobil: +420 731 208 330

Mária Müllerová

Judge - Judge show

Email: mariamullerovaboxeri@centrum.cz
Phone: +420 257 740 003
Mobil:

Josef Dolejš

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +420 466 941 256
Mobil:

Jiří Suchý

Judge - Judge show

Email: jiri-suchy@seznam.cz
Phone: +420 326 363 021
Mobil:

Jaromir Spicera

Judge - Judge show

Email: j.spicera@seznam.cz
Phone:
Mobil: +420 606 713 324

Antonín Karban

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +420 777 327 428

Alena Zarská

Judge - Judge show

Email: moraviabox@centrum.cz
Phone: +420 596 546 100
Mobil:

Margot Egeblad

Judge - Judge show

Email: margot.egeblad@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +45 24 89 22 47

Lene Krull

Judge - Judge show

Email: falkaboxer@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +45 4142 0160

Kåre Olesen-Noerklit

Judge - Judge show

Email: kaare.olesen@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +45 99 55 47 15

Lilian Pajulaid

Judge - Judge show

Email: pajulaid@uninet.ee
Phone:
Mobil: +372 52 22 012

Juta Haranen

Judge - Judge show

Email: jutaharanen@hot.ee
Phone: +372 60 20 735
Mobil: +372 52 21 517

Tuula Seppälä

Judge - Judge show

Email: tuula.seppala@pp5.inet.fi
Phone:
Mobil: +358 40 558 5147

Olavi Tuovinen

Judge - Judge show

Email: vielfrass@pp.inet.fi
Phone:
Mobil: +358 40 515 0788

Kirsi Tevalin (Ex Laamanen)

Judge - Judge show

Email: kirsi.tevalin@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +358 50 532 1964

Kari Järvinen

Judge - Judge show

Email: kari.j.jarvinnen@kolombus.fi
Phone: +358 9 680 1393
Mobil: +358 400 604 253

Anneli Kaettunen

Judge - Judge show

Email: anneli.kaettunen@elisanet.fi
Phone:
Mobil: +358 400 871 919

Violaine Pressiat

Judge - Judge show

Email: violainepress01@aol.com
Phone:
Mobil: +33 6 03 29 89 76

Pascal Trifilieff

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +33 5 56 41 61 56
Mobil:

Philippe Jouaille

Judge - Judge show

Email: phvjouaille@gmail.com
Phone: +34 960 431 800
Mobil: +34 682 337 169

Max Fournier

Judge - Judge show

Email: max.fournier@bbox.fr
Phone: +33 4 67 31 06 27
Mobil: +33 6 65 52 15 53

Françoise Pinet

Judge - Judge show

Email: francoise.pinet@cegetel.net
Phone: +33 4 75 53 80 39
Mobil: +33 6 84 78 66 24

Dr. Jean-Pierre Noé

Judge - Judge show

Email: noe.box@wanadoo.fr
Phone: +33 4 77 55 39 99
Mobil: +33 6 08 28 95 47

Christiane Lafay

Judge - Judge show

Email: christianelafay@aol.com
Phone: +33 4 74 01 03 30
Mobil: +33 6 22 06 40 36

Cédric Oda

Judge - Judge show

Email: oda.cedric24@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +33 6 64 20 17 92

Bernard Kafka

Judge - Judge show

Email: orbex@orange.fr
Phone: +33 4 450 07 29
Mobil: +33 6 07 49 82 13

Walter Fiechter

Judge - Judge show

Email: wfiechter@muquix.de
Phone: +49 172 562 09 54
Mobil:

Uwe Werner

Judge - Judge show

Email: uwewerner-freital@outlook.com
Phone: +49 152 34 109 558
Mobil:

Uwe Beyer

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxerfluesterer@webn.de
Phone: +49 6898-65359
Mobil:

Ursula Heidelberg

Judge - Judge show

Email: ursula.heidelberg@web.de
Phone: +49 9181-31923
Mobil: +49 9181-31790

Roland Bebber

Judge - Judge show

Email: rebbeb@t-online.de
Phone: +49 349 956-25750
Mobil:

Ralf Brinkmann

Judge - Judge show

Email: kontakt@vom-okelerforst.de
Phone: +49 4240-428
Mobil:

Mathias Wolf

Judge - Judge show

Email: mathias.wolf@email.de
Phone: 0375-293110
Mobil: 03764-7953294

Inge Gerwin

Judge - Judge show

Email: ingegerwin@t-online.de
Phone: +49 5401-32489
Mobil:

Carsten Berndt

Judge - Judge show

Email: carsten62berndt@web.de
Phone: +49 30-9354857
Mobil:

Brigitte Müller

Judge - Judge show

Email: bmboxer@online.de
Phone: +49 89-81059500
Mobil:

Birgit Achterholt

Judge - Judge show

Email: birgitachterholt@googlemail.com
Phone: 02058-910664
Mobil:

Beate Jodl

Judge - Judge show

Email: jodlboxer@online.de
Phone: +49 8271-5812
Mobil:

Beate Spelsberg

Judge - Judge show

Email: digital@foto-spelsberg.de
Phone: +49 2351-361015
Mobil:

Angelika Hartmann

Judge - Judge show

Email: rebenblueteboxer@t-online.de
Phone: +49 6305-9949820
Mobil:

Zsofia Varszegi

Judge - Judge show

Email: varszegi@agr.unideb.hu
Phone: +36 52 420 806
Mobil: +36 703 781 984

Tamas Radvanyl

Judge - Judge show

Email: szentradvari@gmai.com
Phone: +36 13 57 60 44
Mobil: +36 204 551 111

Lajos Vidak

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +36 702 347 809

Josef Bankuti

Judge - Judge show

Email: bankutir@freemail.hu
Phone: +36 23 415 455
Mobil: +36 704 205 508

György Glaser

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxer@pannon-box.hu
Phone: +36 84 32 25 56
Mobil: +36 705 585 535

Jerry Hasan Jusuf

Judge - Judge show

Email: jerryjusuf@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 816 4820 409
Mobil:

Andi Hudono

Judge - Judge show

Email: jerryjusuf@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 816 4820 409
Mobil:

Pietro De Benedictis

Judge - Judge show

Email: debenedictispietro@libero.it
Phone:
Mobil: +39 329 043 11 72

Paola Watten Micara

Judge - Judge show

Email: p.m.watten@teletu.it
Phone: +39 0 744 79 67 18
Mobil: +39 335 257 216

Ottavio Perricone

Judge - Judge show

Email: ottavio.perricone@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +39 338 630 78 50

Oietta Zilli

Judge - Judge show

Email: orzilli@tin.it
Phone: +39 0 423 84 087
Mobil: +39 349 50 46 927

Nicola Morano

Judge - Judge show

Email: moranonicola1@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +39 338 78 96 086

Gabriella Rosato

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +39 0 546 65 64 46
Mobil:

Franco Marzo

Judge - Judge show

Email: franco.marzo@alice.it
Phone:
Mobil: +39 331 366 35 34

Fabrizio Censi

Judge - Judge show

Email: fabrizio.censi6@gmail.com
Phone: +39 0 75 505 24 91
Mobil: +39 347 978 27 22

Diego Vitali

Judge - Judge show

Email: vitlaus13@hotmail.com
Phone: +39 0 371 933 386
Mobil: +39 335 68 27 918

Danilo Giorgio

Judge - Judge show

Email: danilo.giorgio@libero.it
Phone:
Mobil: +39 348 253 97 43

Beatrice Stocchi

Judge - Judge show

Email: avv.beastocchi@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: (+39)3293069090

Ligita Zake

Judge - Judge show

Email: ligita_zake@yahoo.com
Phone: +371 67 575 900
Mobil: +371 26 522 463

Inese Pablaka

Judge - Judge show

Email: no_akacisa@inbox.lv
Phone: +371 67 588 323
Mobil: +371 29 277 007

R. Venema - Roel

Judge - Judge show

Email: venema123@telfort.nl
Phone: +31 (0)320-240836
Mobil:

N. G. Timmermans-Kadenko - Nad

Judge - Judge show

Email: timkad@wxs.nl
Phone: +31 (0)30-2894613
Mobil:

I.Y. Onstenk-Schenk - Ilona

Judge - Judge show

Email: ionstenk@xs4all.nl
Phone: +31 (0)183-501994
Mobil:

E. v. Honschooten-Koning - Ell

Judge - Judge show

Email: e.honschooten@kpnplanet.nl
Phone: +31 (0)545-431718
Mobil:

D.J. Baars - Dick

Judge - Judge show

Email: dick-baars@hotmail.com
Phone: +31 (0)75-6179180
Mobil:

Rolf Pedersen

Judge - Judge show

Email: rolf.pedersen@bennett.no
Phone: +47 73180406
Mobil: +47 91130110

Marit Sunde

Judge - Judge show

Email: maritsunde@newmail.dk
Phone: + 47 69793003
Mobil: +47 92265678

Knut Andersen

Judge - Judge show

Email: knkr-and@online.no
Phone: +47 69319799
Mobil: +47 95832283

Eikeseth Wench

Judge - Judge show

Email: wenche@eikeseth.no
Phone: +47 22610941
Mobil: +47 93034480

Eikeseth Øystein

Judge - Judge show

Email: oystein@eikeseth.no
Phone: +47 22610941
Mobil: +47 93034455

Arne Johan Haugen

Judge - Judge show

Email: arnejohan.haugen@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: 0047 92204844

Marek Lewandowski

Judge - Judge show

Email: lider bokser@poczta.onet.pl
Phone: +48 42 649 11 79
Mobil: +48 602 332 894

Lilianna Bachurzewska

Judge - Judge show

Email: korund@buziaczek.pl
Phone:
Mobil: +48 604 593 178

Iwona Magdziarska

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxer@ewenement.pl
Phone: +48 71 337 00 65
Mobil: +48 601 713 721

Halina Jandy

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +48 61 847 66 87
Mobil: +48 602 475 636

Ewa Urszula Dolinska

Judge - Judge show

Email: edolinska@interia.pl
Phone: +48 77 457 00 35
Mobil: +48 606 989 741

Anna Bogucka

Judge - Judge show

Email: nostrum@nostrum.pl
Phone: +48 23 661 28 62
Mobil: +48 600 385 444

Anna Sekrecka

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone: +48 71 352 44 90
Mobil: +48 606 405 790

Andrzej Stepinski

Judge - Judge show

Email: oligarchia@oligarchia.pl
Phone: +48 23 661 28 62
Mobil: +48 602 651 983

Pedro Ivo dos Santos Bispo

Judge - Judge show

Email: pedroibispo@hotmail.com
Phone: +351 917505286
Mobil:

Luís Gorjãos-Henriques

Judge - Judge show

Email: luisgorjaoh@hotmail.com
Phone: +35 121 790 53 44
Mobil: +35 191 729 19 62

Vasile-Carol Papp

Judge - Judge show

Email: pappvasile@yahoo.com
Phone: +40 261 768 242
Mobil: +40 722 163 521

Marian Drăgănescu

Judge - Judge show

Email: ph77ham@yahoo.com
Phone:
Mobil: +40723854892

Ioana Milea

Judge - Judge show

Email: ioana.milea@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +40 743 025 449

Andrea Csatari

Judge - Judge show

Email: nemeth_andi@yahoo.com
Phone: +40 740 586 649
Mobil: +40 720 470 044

Vitaly Solakhyan

Judge - Judge show

Email: rus-podolsk@narod.ru
Phone: +7 4967 63 69 49
Mobil: +7 903 278 39 85

Shamil Abrakimov

Judge - Judge show

Email: ist_shain@mail.ru
Phone: +7 495 413 85 36
Mobil: +7 903 153 96 42

Revaz Khomasuridze

Judge - Judge show

Email: rezo62@mail.ru
Phone: +7 495 479 21 59
Mobil: +7 903 621 11 07

Olga Klimanova

Judge - Judge show

Email: info@kongrem.ru
Phone: +7 495 161 45 96
Mobil: +7 916 194 16 17

Oleg Yanchev

Judge - Judge show

Email: canisclub@mail.ru
Phone: +7 423 23 88 08
Mobil: +7 924 121 27 77

Lyubov Terenteva

Judge - Judge show

Email: l.i.terenteva@mail.ru
Phone: +7 812 273 02 63
Mobil: +7 921 918-72-37

Iraida Pirogova

Judge - Judge show

Email: skmko@bk.ru
Phone: +7 863 278 77 71
Mobil: +7 918 855 77 64

Alexander Khachaturyan

Judge - Judge show

Email: skmko@bk.ru
Phone: +7 863 278 77 71
Mobil: +7 919 895 57 71

Alexander Balashov

Judge - Judge show

Email: aivengo.bk@mail.ru
Phone:
Mobil: +7 926 530 60 05

Vladimir Vragocanski

Judge - Judge show

Email: golubns@eunet.rs
Phone: +381 21 464 149
Mobil: +381 63 50 37 87

Vesna Curcic

Judge - Judge show

Email: bsingidunum@vektor.net
Phone: +381 11 22 77 068
Mobil: +381 69 231 55 22

Miloš A. Lucic

Judge - Judge show

Email: milos.a.lucic@gmail.com
Phone: +381 21 46 91 37
Mobil: +381 63 50 35 22

Mica Joksic

Judge - Judge show

Email: mjoksic77@gmail.com
Phone: +381 138 06849
Mobil: +381 633 55737

Mica Mladenovic

Judge - Judge show

Email: delpontebianco@gmail.com
Phone: +381 64 8907863
Mobil: +381 64 2025502

Ivana Ilic

Judge - Judge show

Email: idilic@eunet.rs
Phone: +381 21 421 954
Mobil: +381 64 125 126

Ignjatovic Sava

Judge - Judge show

Email: ignjats@gmail.com
Phone: +381 22 35 24 24
Mobil: +381 62 24 32 45

Danijel Boros Djevi

Judge - Judge show

Email: djeva@eunet.rs
Phone: +381 24 556 936
Mobil: +381 63 709 35 71

Sergey Vanzha

Judge - Judge show

Email: vanbox@azet.sk
Phone:
Mobil: +421 944266364

Miroslav Fisman

Judge - Judge show

Email: mirfis@stonline.sk
Phone: +421 57 488 45 90
Mobil: +421 905 257 374

Lubomír Perniš

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +421 905 531 094

Kveta Žídková

Judge - Judge show

Email: kveta.zidkova@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +421 917909117

Jozef Šuster

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxer@boxer.sk
Phone:
Mobil: +421 904 853 185

Imrich Sopko

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +421 903 323 002

Sabina Heric

Judge - Judge show

Email: sabina.spevan@triera.net
Phone: +386 26 532 461
Mobil: +386 41 620 609

Andreja Cucnik

Judge - Judge show

Email: a.daisy@telemach.net / andrea.cucnik@gmail.com
Phone: +386 41 28 58 25
Mobil: +386 70 250 799

Pedro Sanchez Algaba

Judge - Judge show

Email: pedro.sanchezalgaba@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +34 687 532 853

Miguel Torrents Codina

Judge - Judge show

Email: delsegadors@yahoo.es
Phone:
Mobil: +34 659584024

Maria Pontanilla

Judge - Judge show

Email: mariapontanilla@hotmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +34 626807725

Mar Rodríguez Antón

Judge - Judge show

Email: cinco-rosas@hotmail.com
Phone: +34 918734438
Mobil: +34 629360156

Julio Such Miralles

Judge - Judge show

Email: juliosuch@orangemail.es
Phone: +34 961650541
Mobil:

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Acevedo

Judge - Judge show

Email: cinco-rosas@hotmail.com
Phone: +34 918734438
Mobil: +34 629406928

Juan Manuel Martínez Pérez

Judge - Judge show

Email: juanmacollserola@gmail.com
Phone: +34 938446965
Mobil: +34 609650478

Javier Aguado

Judge - Judge show

Email: mayrit@movistar.es
Phone: +34 916660894
Mobil:

Francesc Ferràndiz Codina

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxerspuigdelacreu@hotmail.com
Phone: +34 937159179
Mobil: +34 610250146

Elena Bermejo Mayor

Judge - Judge show

Email: elenabmayor@hotmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +34 637810909

Carolina Olivares

Judge - Judge show

Email: info@dalkorbox.com
Phone:
Mobil: +34 677794338

Carmen González-Felgueroso Tue

Judge - Judge show

Email: bullmastiffdecar@gmail.com
Phone: +34 985731090
Mobil: +34 696948559

Carlos Kantar Araya

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +34 667804036

Carlos Ramos

Judge - Judge show

Email: carlos.ramos@senado.es
Phone:
Mobil: +34 619485534

Carlos de Guinea

Judge - Judge show

Email: merindades@telefonica.es
Phone:
Mobil:

Amanda Aguado

Judge - Judge show

Email: mayrit@movistar.es
Phone: +34 916660894
Mobil:

Alvaro Rios Izquierdo

Judge - Judge show

Email: bellaterra98@hotmail.com
Phone:
Mobil: +34 670708973

Alex Palacín Cabañas

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxerpark@hotmail.com
Phone: +34 936501597
Mobil: +34 616512701

Tommy Dahlström

Judge - Judge show

Email: Dahlstrom@onlinehome.de
Phone: +49 3342 302204
Mobil: +49 1523 435 7139

Maritha Östlund-Holmsten

Judge - Judge show

Email: maritha.ostlund@telia.com
Phone: +46 587 252 20 /+46
Mobil: +46 70 566 01 28

Linda Näslund

Judge - Judge show

Email: linda@handlers.se
Phone: +46 63 361 61
Mobil: +46 730 50 40 65

Lars-Erik Redlund

Judge - Judge show

Email: lars-erik_redlund@tele2.se
Phone: +46 322 502 64
Mobil:

Karl-Erik Johansson

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxerkalle@yahoo.com
Phone: +46 8 792 38 38
Mobil: +46 703 32 28 91

Ingrid Anderson

Judge - Judge show

Email: impressive@telia.com
Phone: +46 418 22 794
Mobil: +46 703 20 09 86

Hans Åhnström

Judge - Judge show

Email: hasse@intensedogs.se
Phone:
Mobil: +46 (0)70 5846486

Annmarie Maeland

Judge - Judge show

Email: maeland@bredband.net
Phone: +46 8 368 277
Mobil: +46 708 86 31 93

Anders Härnman

Judge - Judge show

Email: anders.harnman@gmail.com
Phone: +46 705 48 48 41
Mobil:

Suzanne Rochat

Judge - Judge show

Email: suzanne.rochat@gmail.com
Phone: +41 21 806 20 46
Mobil: +41 76 481 89 25

Ginette Hufschmid

Judge - Judge show

Email: boxer@boxerhunde.ch
Phone: +41 61 361 56 60
Mobil: +41 79 659 03 69

Dominique Legendre

Judge - Judge show

Email: dg.legendre@wanadoo.fr
Phone: +41 22 347 13 12
Mobil: +41 78 677 35 40

Danilo Furlani

Judge - Judge show

Email: d.furlani@bluewin.ch
Phone: +41 32 753 96 7
Mobil: +41 79 240 02

Vladimir Shiyan

Judge - Judge show

Email: Shiyan-Vladimir@yandex.ru
Phone:
Mobil: +38(093)033-34-13

Victoria Pogodina

Judge - Judge show

Email:
Phone:
Mobil: +38 0676734071

Victor Shiyan

Judge - Judge show

Email: kannelclub@mail.ru
Phone: +38 0612349652
Mobil: +38 0679728561

Tatyana Shiyan

Judge - Judge show

Email: kannelclub@mail.ru
Phone: +38 0612349652
Mobil: +38 0679418517

Larysa Kurganovych

Judge - Judge show

Email: volshebnymir@gmail.com
Phone: +38 0562341554
Mobil: +38 0508306988

Elena Khimenko

Judge - Judge show

Email: alena_005@mail.ru
Phone: +38 0612173404
Mobil: +38 0974931438