

## **Voting protocol of presidium of ATIBOX number 10 / 2017.01**

Date of issue: 15<sup>th</sup> January 2017

**Matter:** list of judges for the ATIBOX World Show 2018 in Sweden: Tuula Seppälä (Finland), Tetyana Bilorus (Ukraine), Mathias Wolf (Germany), Alvaro Rios Izquerdo (Spain), Pino Nugnes (Italy), Ingrid Anderson (Sweden), Jozef Süster (Slovakia), Wenche Eikeseth (Norway)

Agree – 4, Disagree – 0, Abstain – 1

**PROTOCOL WAS ACCEPTED**