

Voting protocol of presidium of ATIBOX number 4 / 2016.11

Date of issue: 11th November 2016

There was decided that the vote about Mr Tannoni's nomination will be separated from the rest and will be secret.

Secret vote: Agree – 4, Disagree – 1, Abstain – 0

THIS PART OF PROTOCOL WAS ACCEPTED

Result of secret vote (Mr Tannoni as one of the judges for Slovakia 2017):

Agree – 2, Disagree – 3, Abstain – 0

THIS PART OF PROTOCOL WAS DECLINED

List of judges in Slovakia: Alena Žarská (CZ), Viktor Shiyan (UA), Anders Härnman (S), Andrea Csatari (RO), Beate Jodl (D), Rikki Keinz-Goetz (A), Dr. Zsófia Varszégi (HU), Dr. Miroslav Fišman (SK)

Agree - 5, Disagree - 0, Abstain - 0

THIS PART OF PROTOCOL WAS ACCEPTED