

MINUTES OF THE ATIBOX PRESIDIUM MEETING in Hotel Park Plaza, Wroclaw, Poland, on May 28, 2010

Openning of the ATIBOX presidium Meeting: 15:00 h

Present: Dr. Milos Lucic, Bernard Kafka, Dr. Iwona Magdziarska, Torsten Lemmer, Robert Fagos, Ginette Hufschmid, Andreja Cucnik, Knut Brodal

Absent: Arne Haugen (excused)

Dr. Milos Lucic greets the present members and opens the session by proposing the following agenda:

- 1. Final decission upon the new member clubs applications
- 2. Information on the status of the member clubs regarding the voting right at the general assembly
- 3. Various

Agenda has been unanimously accepted.

1. Final decission upon the new member clubs applications

ATIBOX presiduim unanonimously accepts the candidatures of Boxer Club of Romania and Boxer Club of Montenegro, and will propose to the General Assembly to accept this two clubs as the new members. After providing the valid membership certificate from the Ukrainian Kennel Club, Ukrainian Boxer Club has also fulfilled the requirements to join the ATIBOX as a member club, therefore the presidium unanonimously accepts the candidature of Ukrainian Boxer Club and will propose to the General Assembly to accept this club as the new member as well.

2. Information on the status of the member clubs regarding the voting right at the general assembly

Information about the membership fee payments was given by Mrs. Ginette Hufschmid, whereby all member countries have regulated their membership fee for the last three years, except Azerbaijan and Georgia, who have not paid for 2008, 2009 and 2010.

Information about the received annual reports was given by Mr. Bernard Kafka, whereby the annual reports have been received from the following member countries for the following years (in alphabetical order):

Austria	2008, 2009
Azarbaijan	-,-
Belgium	2008, 2009
Bulgaria	2008, 2009
Belaruss	2008, 2009
Croatia	2008, 2009
Czech Republic	2008, 2009
Denmark	2008, 2009
Estonia	2008, 2009
Finnland	2008, 2009
France	2008, 2009
Germany	2008, 2009
Georgia	-,-
Hungary	2008, 2009
Italy	2008, 2009
Kazakhstan	2008, 2009
Latvia	2008, 2009
Netherland	-,-
Norway	2008, 2009
Portugal	2008, 2009
Poland	2008, 2009
Russia	2008, 2009
Spain	2008, 2009
Serbia	2008, 2009
Slovenia	2008, 2009
Slowakia	2008, 2009
South Africa	2008, 2009
Switzerland	2008, 2009
Sweden	2008, 2009
USA	2008, 2009

Since Azarbaijan and Georgia have not paid their membership fee for the last 3 years and Azarbaijan, Georgia and Netherland have not send in the annual reports for the last two years, presidium will inform the General assembly that the named countries shall have no voting right.

Information was accepted unanonimously.

3. Various

Mr. Torsten Lemmer publicly declared his previously announced official resignation at the post of secretary general.

Dr. Milos Lucic expressed his sincere gratitude to all of the members of the presidium for their contribution to the ongoing ATIBOX activities in the previous period.

End of the ATIBOX presidium meeting: 15:30h

The minutes written by Prof. Dr. Milos Lucic